ايكو ورقة التغليف & أكياس الورق شخصيتك

كثير منتوج
من نحن
مقدمة

تأسست شركة شنتشن Colourstar للطباعة والتغليف في عام 1999 ، وتقع في مدينة شنتشن ، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، وضعت في مدينة جميلة مطورة جيدا ، ونحن نشارك في منتجات الطباعة والتغليف لأكثر من 15 عاما ، الآن ، نحن ...

اتّصل بنا

عنوان : Block 11 ChangXing Industry Park ChangZhen GongMing Town، GuangMing New District، ShenZhen China

وقت العمل: 9:00-18:00 ( بتوقيت بكين)

الفاكس : 86-755-84416873

البريد الإلكتروني : sales@cstprinting.com

عرض المزيد >>

ShenZhen Colourstar Printing & Packaging

تاريخ

تأسست شركة شنتشن Colourstar للطباعة والتغليف في عام 1999 ، وتقع في مدينة شنتشن ، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، وضعت في مدينة جميلة مطورة جيدا ، ونحن نشارك في منتجات الطباعة والتغليف لأكثر من 15 عاما ، الآن ، نحن ...

مصنع

خط الإنتاج

الخدمات

يمكننا تقديم الخدمة من التصميم ، فتح القالب ، للإنتاج. لذلك ، نحن نقبل أوامر مخصصة ، لدينا فريق مبيعات سريعة وحميمة ، وسيتم الرد على جميع استفساراتك ومشاكل في 24 ساعة. نظراً للجودة العالية وال...

لدينا فريق

Colourstar لديه نظام مصنع مكتمل ، يؤلف قسم البحث والتطوير ، مرافق PrePress CTP ، 4 ألوان إلى 6 آلات طباعة بالألوان ، آلات التصفيح الآلية ، آلات قطع القوالب ، آلات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، آلات ختم الرقاقات ،...

خط الانتاج 02

Who We Are
Introduction

ShenZhen Colourstar Printing & Packaging Company established in 1999, located in well developed beautiful city ShenZhen, GuangDong province, China, We have been engaging in Printing and Packaging ...

Contact Us

Address : Block 11 ChangXing Industry Park ChangZhen GongMing Town, GuangMing New District, ShenZhen China

Worktime: 9:00-18:00 (Beijing time)

FAX : 86-755-84416873

Email : sales@cstprinting.com

View More >>

ShenZhen Colourstar Printing & Packaging

History

ShenZhen Colourstar Printing & Packaging Company established in 1999, located in well developed beautiful city ShenZhen, GuangDong province, China, We have been engaging in Printing and Packaging products for more than 15 years, Now, we are growing to be a professional R&D factory, specialized in various of printing and packaging products, ...

Factory

Production Line

Services

We can provide service from design,opening mold,to productions. So, we accept customized orders, we have a fast and intimate sales team, all your inquiries and problems will be replied in 24 hours. Because of Superior quality, competitive price, safe package and fast delivery, most customers were very satisfied with our factory and service. Thus , ...

Our Team

Colourstar has a completed factory system, compose of R&D department, PrePress CTP facilities, 4colour to 6colour Printing Machines, Automated Lamination Machines, Die-cut Machines, UV Machines, Foil stamping Machines, Rolling Embossed Machines. Automated Paper bag Machines, Paper Twisted Handle Machines and so on, we have more than 50 handwork...

Production Line02

Contact

Address: Block 11 ChangXing Industry Park ChangZhen GongMing Town, GuangMing New District, ShenZhen China

Factory Address:Block 11 ChangXing Industry Park ChangZhen GongMing Town, GuangMing New District, ShenZhen China